Argus 3 Ultra

1 Customer Review

(3 out of 5 stars)

Share your thoughts and suggestions with us and other users. Have your say and make a difference!
Subscribe to get real-time updates of Reolink.

Most Helpful Most Recent

  • Wake up delay too long

    Whirnot - Jan 17, 2024

    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these with solar panels. Easy setup and configuration. Quality is excellent. Unfortunately for a security camera, they are seriously lacking. I have one, right at the edge of the driveway, to show any vehicle coming in. Even in the highest sensitivity, the camera does not show the front of a vehicle by the time it "wakes up". So the key piece of evidence, a license plate number is not captured.
    Vehicles crossing other cameras, are completely out of view before it wakes up.

    Helpful 1 person found this helpful


    • Reolink Whirnot - Jan 18, 2024


      Thank you for sharing your experience with our products. We appreciate your positive feedback on the easy setup. Regarding the issue you mentioned, our dedicated support team will contact you shortly to further understand and address the challenges you're facing during usage. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Best Regard, Reolink


    • Show all replies