Forum Software Reolink Client Disable Windows Client Confirmation Box When Closing

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Carl 3 days, 20 hours ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #224619

    john
    Participant

    Is there anyway to disable to confirmation box when closing the Windows client? When I click the “X” to close it, it drives me crazy that it is always asking me if I am sure that I want to close it.

    Attachments:
    #224874

    Crimp On
    Participant

    Not that I have found. It bugs me that it is grammatically incorrect. “The program is shut down. Do you want to continue?” HA. It should read, “Do you really want to close the program?” Obviously, the program is NOT “shut down” (yet).

    I agree an option to close immediately without confirmation is something a lot of us would appreciate.

    #226467

    Carl
    Keymaster

    Is there anyway to disable to confirmation box when closing the Windows client? When I click the “X” to close it, it drives me crazy that it is always asking me if I am sure that I want to close it.

    Thanks for your suggestion, I’ll feedback to the R&D to check. Have a nice day!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.