Forum General Discussion Removing a camera totally from the cloud

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Carl 2 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #224882

    Osix25
    Participant

    I added a camera I bought for my son to the cloud as a test to make sure I understood how it all worked. However then I reset the camera before giving it him. Whilst I have unbound the old camera the system complains of duplicate camera because my add is still there under devices, same UID with different name.

    How can I remove the old add completely so he can add it again with same UID but differ not name and settigns?

    #226475

    Carl
    Keymaster

    Hi, may I know what’s the model of your camera? Also, you may refer to https://support.reolink.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008584054- to unbind the camera on the last page. If it still doesn’t work, please take a screenshot to show us the settings page and submit a request to our support team for help. Refer to https://support.reolink.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.